Contact Us

Connect

T +1 646 995 3473
info@officialmodelsny.com

Bookings, Casting Requests, General Inquiries & Jobs

Official Management is looking to hire mid-level and senior agents. Please send your CV and a confidential cover letter to:

info@officialmodelsny.com

The Team

Kevin Fitzpatrick, Director
kevin@officialmodelsny.com
Santiago Chacon, Agent
santiago@officialmodelsny.com
Sofiane Fellahi, Agent
sofiane@officialmodelsny.com
Kira Alvarez, Editorial Agent
kira@officialmodelsny.com
Yoselin Colorado, Agent
yoselin@officialmodelsny.com
Joanna Gallo , Agent
joanna@officialmodelsla.com
Armind Ventura, Scout and Agent
armind@officialmodelsny.com